June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018
A charming boating marina with bespoke shops, cafes and a pub .
Saturday 14th July 2018
Friday 27th July 2018
Saturday 28th July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018
Friday 3rd August 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Buckingham Palace or Clarence House is an option should you wish and the cost is £47 for Buckingham Palace or £36 for Clarence House. For further details please contact the office.
Wednesday 8th August 2018
Enjoy a scenic ride to Castleton via Buxton and Bakewell and return home via Ladybower Resevoir, Glossop and Chapel en le Frith
Friday 10th August 2018
Travel with us aboard our 90 minute Steam Ship Experience Cruise departing from and returning to Ellesmere Port, the terminus docks of the SS Daniel Adamson's former owners, the Shropshire Union Railway's & Canal Co. Enjoy the sights, smells and sounds of a living, breathing steam ship while sailing along the historic Manchester Ship Canal which opened in 1893. Depending on shipping on the day you will either get a chance to see Eastham Locks and the entrance to the River Mersey, or travel upstream through the busy Stanlow Oil docks towards Ince. Who Knows what ocean going ships we may see on our voyage. Leave Biddulph at 9:00am and spend time at Cheshire Oaks, or go directly to Ellesmere Port Boat Museum - boarding the 2:00pm Shuttle Cruise. Coach, time at Cheshire Oaks and Cruise £37.00 Coach, time at Boat Museum (inc. entry) and Cruise £46.00  
Monday 13th August 2018
Wednesday 15th August 2018
Friday 17th August 2018
Monday 20th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Adults £54 including admission Children £42 including admission
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Leave Biddulph at 9:30am travel to Nottingham for a look around and some retail therapy - leave in time to arrive at Trent River Cruises at 2:00pm for a two hour cruise with afternoon tea (remember the massive cream cakes last year!)
Friday 24th August 2018
Enjoy a journey from Bury to Rawtenstall and return on Board THE FLYING SCOTSMAN (Depart Bury 11:35am arrive Rawtenstall 12:03pm, depart 12:20pm and arrive back in Bury 12:45pm) then spend the afternoon in Bury.