July 2021

Monday 12th July 2021
Welcome Back! All the latest up-to-date guidance will be followed. We recommend masks to be worn when getting on and off the coach, and you will be allocated your seats when booking. Picnics can be eaten on the coach.          

September 2021

Thursday 23rd September 2021
Enjoy a morning in Ormskirk, browsing the shops. Then an afternoon in Soupthort for your seaside entertainment
Tuesday 28th September 2021
A day out to the tranquil seaside destination Llandudno
Thursday 30th September 2021
An evening outing to Seniors for their amazing 'fish and chips', before we return through the beautiful Blackpool Illuminations.

October 2021

Tuesday 12th October 2021
A Boat Trip on the River Severn with Coffee & Biscuits, with free time in Shrewsbury afterwards.
Thursday 14th October 2021
Autumn Tints around The Horseshoe Pass, calling at The Ponderosa Cafe and then onto Llangollen for some free time before returning home.
Wednesday 20th October 2021
A trip into Evesham for the beautiful Countryside, with a visit to Jeremy Clarkson's Diddly Squat Farm Shop as featured on his Amazon Prime TV show. We will have an hour in the Farm Shop.
Monday 25th October 2021
A day in Blackpool before returning home though the Illuminations.
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Enjoying the Autumn Tints around Peak District, with a three course lunch at Hanging Gate, Chapel-en-le-Firth.
Wednesday 27th October 2021
An Autumn day trip to Llandudno to enjoy the sea air and do a bit of pre Christmas shopping.
Thursday 28th October 2021
Getting in some Pre Christmas shopping at the Magnificent Trafford Centre. Explore the two floors of top name outlets and dine at the gigantic food court.
Friday 29th October 2021
Back by popular demand our day trip to the World Famous Bury Market.    

December 2021

Sunday 12th December 2021
Our Annual day out for a wonderful Christmas Lunch at The Kensington Hotel in Llandudno. Hopefully the weather will be kind and allow you to enjoy the resort and the journey there. Lunch is usually at 12:30, giving you time if needed to wander around the Promenade. Before departing you are invited for Coffee/Tea and a Mince Pie.
Saturday 18th December 2021
Depart Biddulph and on arrival in London enjoy some free time in Kensington before the Carol Concert at 3pm with seats in the stalls opposite the Stage. Leaving immediately after the show.